October 10, 2009 § Leave a comment

i want to go home

its late and im feeling so tired
having trouble sleeping
this constant compromise
between thinking and breathing

could it be that im suffering
because i’ll never give in
wont say that im falling in love
tell me i dont seem myself
couldnt i blame something else
just dont say im falling in love

some kind of therapy
is all I need
please believe me
some instant remedy
that can cure me completely

could it be that im suffering
because i’ll never give in
wont say that im falling in love
tell me i dont seem myself
couldnt I blame something else
just dont say im falling in love
cause ive been there before and its not enough
so nobody say it

dont even say it
ive got my eyes shut
wont look, oh
no, im not in love

could it be that im suffering
because ill never give in
im falling love
tell me i dont seem myself
good enough for something else
just dont say im falling in love
falling in love
just dont say im falling in love
falling love
dont say that im falling in love, dont say that
just dont say that im falling in love, yeah
just dont say that im falling in love
dont say but its the answer
i’ll never give in
falling in love

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading at call me mehetabel.

meta

